If you want to exercise a registered person’s “right to be forgotten” under the General Data Protection Regulation, please request this using the contact form available below.
We automatically deletes personal data display and user account access once you are no longer a customer.
However, Punktum dk is required to continue processing certain information about you, e.g. pursuant to the Danish Bookkeeping Act. Some personal data cannot therefore be deleted until this obligation expires.
Thank you for your reply
- we are happy about that.
Hmmm, not good...
We will help you - write us.
Did you find the answer useful?
If you still have questions, we are ready to help!