If you no longer have a role associated with your user ID (e.g. registrant, proxy or billing contact) and owe Punktum dk no money, your user ID will automatically be deleted after 45 days.
Thank you for your reply
- we are happy about that.
Hmmm, not good...
We will help you - write us.
Did you find the answer useful?
If you still have questions, we are ready to help!